The Breast Story Of The Day


‘Amateur artist Victoria Romanova has come up with a novel way to paint – using her 40E breasts. Romanova smears her chest with watercolours or oil-based paint and then daubs her work on to canvas or paper. The 26-year-old Russian, who works at the Hermitage Museum in St Petersburg, has been painting with her bust for more than a year. I’m well endowed and suddenly had the urge to paint using my breasts,” the Sun quoted Romanova as saying. “I had a dream I was doing it and decided to try it for real. I didn’t let anyone see me but I was proud of the results. I painted some roses and was surprised at the good outcome,” she added’ – OneIndia.

Leave a Reply

